The Vocal Collection Vol 1

'The Vocal Collection Vol 1' has five Construction Kits with five top vocal lines, along with backing vocals and harmonies. All the projects come with MIDI and WAV stems to help you build your production around your favourite vocal file. All the projects are key and tempo labelled.

Vocal files are in wet dry and raw form. The wet files include tuning, compression, chorus, reverb, and delay. The dry files are tuned and have compression and chorus over them.

This product is, once again, packed with inspiring melodies, pumping kicks, bright sounding snares and claps, as well as warm basslines, perfectly fitted FX sounds, playful plucks and synths, great-sounding and carefully processed leads, clean guitar strumming chord progressions and some sweet piano sounds too. In addition to that, some perfectly crafted Spire Presets are included to fit your MIDI files.

This 100% Royalty-Free product comes fully loaded, making the whole process of production much easier and more fun. This product, like all of its predecessors allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for the right sounds.

MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug-in software to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you're good to go. 

All Construction Kits contain wav and midi stems, including vocals! Perfect for any EDM genre.

Pack Info:

• 5 Construction Kits
• Tempos between 90-128 BPM
• 43 MIDI Files in Total
• 109 WAV Stems
• 8 MIDI Loops
• 14 WAV Loops
• 48 Vocal Files in Total
• 11 Sylenth Presets
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty Free