EarLit Shorts 2 (Prudence Grieve, Catherine Hogan Safer, Russell Wangersky, Claire Wilkshire)

The second anthology of the EarLit Shorts short fiction series, edited by Susan Rendell and Janet Russell.
Listening Time: Approx. 2 hours
13-digit ISBN: 978-0-9782065-4-3

Prudence Grieve
Last Rights narrated by Jane Dingle

Catherine Hogan Safer
Michael and Jesus narrated by Joel Thomas Hynes
Benny narrated by Janet Russell
Jane narrated by Andreae Callanan
Mom narrated by the author)

Russell Wangersky
Echo narrated by Charlie Tomlinson
McNally's Fair narrated by the author

Claire Wilkshire
Acknowledgements narrated by the author
They Are Married narrated by the author

This Canadian audiobook was produced by Rattling Books in Newfoundland and Labrador.