Monica Richards - Infrawarrior - Full Album

Monica released her first solo CD, InfraWarrior in 2007, an electro-tribal work focusing on "the power within" as well as songs based on Matriarchal mythological themes with all the cultural echoes, elements and seasonal faces they present. The connection between Woman and Nature is a prominent theme in Monica's work...
  1. Gaia
  2. I Am Warrior
  3. Fell To Regret
  4. In Answer
  5. Into My Own
  6. The Antler King
  7. Sedna
  8. The Hunt
  9. This is Not A Dream
  10. Death Is the Ultimate Woman
  11. We Are the One
  12. Like Animals
  13. The Turnaway
  14. A Good Thing

Recorded & Produced by William FaithAdditonal Programming/Instrumentation by William FaithAll Music Recorded @ Wisperthal Studio, Los Angeles, CAExcept for specified Special Guest credits
Mixed by Chad BlinmanAdditonal Programming by Chad [email protected] The Eyesocket, Venice, CA
Mastered by Joe [email protected] Joe Gastwirt Mastering, Oak Park, CA
All Music & Lyrics by Monica Richards© & p Elyrian Music/BMI - 2006 Except: Words for "Gaia" - Lloyd RichardsMusic for "The Hunt" - Lustmord (B. Lustmord - BMI)"We Are the One" - Houston/Ingraham/O'Brien/WilseyLyrics to "Like Animals" - Leslie Bricusse (Hastings Music Corp. - BMI)
Powered by