Mark Gillespie - Supersonic Wednesday LIVE (2004) - Mp3 files 160kBit/s

"Supersonic Wednesday" LIVE (2004)

The Mark Gillespie Live. A thrilling document of a powerful live act that features new arranged versions of all the hits, as well as brand new songs - with great guest musicians.

April Sun (6:03)
Supersonic Sunday (4:50)
The Road (5:51)
The River (4:33)
Easy (6:40)
Daydreamer's Son (3:42)
God Is On The Internet (6:20)
Roses (4:06)
Mindless People (6:05)
Waterfront (6:50)
I Miss My Mommy (14:47)

Mark Gillespie: vocals & acoustic guitar
Thomas Dill: guitars
Peter Herrmann: bass
Markus Leukel: drums
José J. Cortijo: percussion
Tess Wiley: backing vocals
Miriam Pfaff: backing vocals
Ralf Erkel: keyboards
Powered by