2010 'a' "Vibe Series" Cab IR Pack (MULTI)

Silent Underground Studio 2010a "Vibe Series" Cabinet IRs
- 115 Unique Cabinet IRs

Our 2010 a "Vibe Series" Cabinet IRs are based on iconic Metal & Rock guitar sounds from 2010. Formats include; AXE FX Standard & Ultra AXE FX II and XL Kemper Profiling Amp and Regular .WAV IRs for ALL IR loaders.

Each model is offered with 5 Mic types;
SM57, MD421, R121, e906 and a blend of all 4

The following albums formed the "base" tones used in creating these IRs**

  • Aborted - Coronary Reconstruction

  • After The Burial - In Dreams

  • Annihilator - Annhililator

  • As I Lay Dying - The Powerless Rise

  • Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare

  • Black Label Society - Order Of The Black

  • Cradle Of Filth - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa

  • Danzig - Deth Red Sabaoth

  • Deftones - Diamond eyes

  • Disturbed - Asylum

  • Fear Factory - Mechanize

  • Firewind - Days of Defiance

  • Hellyeah - Stampede

  • james LaBrie - Static Impulse

  • Motionless In White - Creatures

  • Nonpoint - Miracle

  • Parkway Drive - Deep Blue

  • Paul Gilbert - Fuzz Universe

  • Periphery - Periphery

  • Ratt - Infestation

  • Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe II

  • The Dellinger Escape Plan - Open Paralysis

  • Underoath - Disambiguation

AXE FX II, AX8 & XL come in UltraRes IRs.
.Wav come with 44.1kHz, and 48kHz in 16 & 24bit !! **

These IRs are NOT tone matched Cabinet IRs - We have analysed each songs overall guitar EQ curve and have applied this curve to our own cabinets and mics to create tones that can be used with great results in a variety of styles coupled with almost any amp sound.

For more information, visit us at:

All band, song and microphone names have been used for demonstration purpose only.

Disclaimer: Please know HOW to use your hardware / software BEFORE purchasing our products. They are made to work in any standard setup without the need for any external processing. No refunds are given on Digital products.
Powered by