Eventuality // Vol. 1

i tried making this pack really useful with processed samples that dont need much work. much thanks for supporting me and my music if you buy this pack! :) thank you!

this pack contains:
25 Kicks
50 SLAPS [snare claps]
10 Snare Rolls
10 Risers [5 synth riser/5 vocal riser] 
25 Hihats
20 Bass One Shots
20 Synth, Loops, n More
20 Tum TUMS
10 DOPE 808s
3 FX

all mixed and master by me to use in your productions.
Powered by