F**K YOU (All files included)

This product contains everything from "F**K YOU", including:
  • After Effects project file
  • Cinematics
  • Clips
  • Sound Effects
  • Overlays

The project file works only on AE CS6 or newest versions.
You would need some third part plu-in like: sapphire, trapcode, twixtor, twitch, optical flares, etc..

If you purchase this pack you accept to only use these for your own personal use and you agree that you will never send any file/s within this pack to anyone. Once purchased there is no refunds.

If you have ANY problem please contact me on Twitter.
Powered by