Elias Parish Alvars: Concertino Op. 34. Complete Orchestra Parts

After many, many years I was looking for, I finally found the complete score of Concertino Op. 34 by Parish Alvars. The concertino is a beautiful piece, but only strings with some indications of oboe and flute solos were known. Some harpists released a version for solo strings trying to include the wind solos. Actually I found all the original orchestra parts from Mechetti edition dated 1838. I had to scan and clean up quite a bit, but I am happy to offer a new original piece for the harp repertoire. You can download the parts in high quality .pdf for the symbolic amount of 9.99€. Enjoy Harp and Music! Floraleda Sacchi www.floraledasacchi.com www.parishalvars.com
PDF includes:
2 flauti
2 oboi
2 clarinetti
2 fagotti
2 corni
2 trombe
3 tromboni
violino I
violino II

81 pages
© 2013 Amadeus Arte
Powered by