Double Bang Music - Scary Story | Construction Kit


Scary Story
from Double Bang Music and joint work was undertaken with Spirit Beats is a hard-hittin' collection of five Hard Trap Construction Kits! This is a must-have pack featuring some of the hottest Trap beatz you have ever heard and inspired by the likes of Lex Luger, Yo Gotti, Fetti Gang, Young Thug and more.

You can use these MIDI files as a jumping-off point to start your own track or base your productions entirely around them as they are 100% royalty free!

Product Details:

• 5 Flp Files
• 5 Construction Kits
• MIDI files
• Pro mixing
• Over 357 MB of content
• 24-Bit audio
• 100% Royalty-Free
Powered by