A Glimpse Beyond MMXIII - Dan Mumm - Full Album

Dan Mumm's own, self-produced version of his debut solo album "A Glimpse Beyond". This is the way the songs were meant to be heard! Even heavier, fuller, and harder hitting than the original mix. Most notably, Dan's signature guitar tone is now heard throughout the entire album.

Track list:
1. Anthem Of The Mad
2. They Were As Stone
3. Glass Alice
4. A Glimpse Beyond
5. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2
6. The Point Of No Return
7. Toccata And Fugue in D minor
8. In Moment And Memory
9. Spirit Of Dreams
10. La Folia (Corelli)
11. Quoth The Looming Dusk
12. The End
Powered by