Chapman Dance Alliance 2013 - 19 Let's Groove Tonight

Choreographer: Dayna Kam, Alyvia Moss, Arielle Magpoc
Dancers: Melanie Au-Yeung, Jacqueline Dew, Sara Hilecher, Brittany Jones, Morgan Jul, Dayna Cam, Arielle Magpoc, Taryn Miyake, Kaley Montel, Alyvia Moss, Timothy Na, Ahley Nakagawa, Sara Noji, Carolyn Oliver, Kelli Taggart, Jessica Tullock

M4v file compatible with iTunes and most Apple iOS devices.
Powered by