Mechanical Cabaret - Ne Plus Ultra - Single - 5 tracks

3rd single from Damaged Goods, released in 2010. Features an extended version, a rework by Lowpulse, a remix of Pretty Fucked Up by Kunt And The Gang and a cover of the Fun Boy 3 hit from 1981, The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum Track listing: 1. Ne Plus Ultra - Exquisitely Extended Version 2. Ne Plus Ultra - Lowpulse Rework 3. Ne Plus Ultra - Lowpulse Rework Dub 4. Pretty Fucked Up (Kunt and the Gang's Castlemayne Remix) 5. The Lunatics Have Taken over The Asylum
Powered by