Nucleus Samples Super Techno Bundle

“Super Techno Bundle” it’s a bundle selection of five products: “Underground Techno”, “Mainstage Techno”, “Ultra Festival Techno”, “Tech Drum Loops Vol.1”and “Tech Drum Loops Vol.2”.

It’s a must have bundle for all producers and djs in need of a fresh sound of today’s Techno.

Buy Now and SAVE 35%

Pack Details:

• 1.62GB of Techno content
• Drum Loops: 482
• Vocals: 41
• Drum Hits (Kick, Percu, Clap, Hi-Hat): 50
• Midi Files: 26
• Bass/Synth Loops: 82
• Fx: 10
• Video Tutorials: 2
• Ableton Projects: 2
Powered by