Protoculture Spire Essentials Vol 1

100 Brand new pacthes for Reveal Sound's Spire VST from the studio of Nate Raubenheimer AKA Protoculture. 

Sound set info

100% royalty free
100 patches total, sorted into categories
Covers trance, psy and progressive genres
10 Arp patches
25 Bass patches
4 Bass sequence patches
4 FX patches
27 Lead patches
13 Pad patches
13 Pluck patches
4 Synth patches


Reveal Sounds Spire ver 1.1.9

Installation Instructions

Unzip and Copy “Protoculture Spire Essentials 1” to your hard drive.

From within Spire select ‘Menu - Import Bank’ and point to the location of your .sbf file.
Powered by