Avicii Remix Pack - Stems For Remixing

The remix pack includes the stems and the master tracks in 24 Bit WAV files of our covers inspired by Avicii's greatest hits.

Stems are broken down to Drums, Bass, Guitars, and Synths.

Track Listing:

01. Wake Me Up
02. Hey Brother
03. Levels
04. Addicted To You
05. I Could Be The One
06. You Make Me
07. The Nights
Powered by