Dan Mumm's Sweep Picking Compendium - Volume 2 - 4-String Patterns - PDF eBook and 58 Guitar Tabs

Get all 4 Volumes here: https://sellfy.com/p/0a8J/

The Sweep Picking Compendium Volume 2 is the second in a 4 volume set of eBooks/Tab Collections focusing exclusively on sweep arpeggios. Volume 2 focuses on 4-string patterns and contains 58 guitar tabs that, with the included extended and alternate versions, make a total of 118 patterns.

Instant Download includes:

♪ The Sweep Picking Compendium Vol. 2 eBook in PDF format
♪ 58 Individual Guitar Pro Tabs (covering all 118 patterns found in the eBook)
♪ Files are contained in an easy to download Zip folder

4-String Patterns:

While 3-string sweep patterns can be seen as the foundation for nearly all sweep arpeggios, 4-string patterns build on that foundation and open up immense possibilities. While this eBook works as a standalone guide to 4-string sweep arpeggio patterns, players who started at volume 1 will have the most effective learning experience and end up with a much larger repertoire of sweep patterns and a more complete understanding of how patterns are built.  

Arpeggio Types:

Patterns covered in The Sweep Picking Compendium Volume 2 include arpeggios based off of standard Major, minor, diminished and augmented triads, as well as arpeggios for 7th, Maj7, 9th, 6th, b6th, dim7, half-diminished, Aug7, 6add9, sus2 and sus4 chords.

About The Sweep Picking Compendium:

All of the included patterns are moveable and begin with the C root note to make comparisons of patterns more natural as well as to eliminate redunancy. Each pattern was carefully selected and designed for efficiency, ease of use, relevance and applicability. Each pattern includes the interval names and notation above the tab in order to give a clearer picture of how the arpeggios work - which will help with memorization and also give the player the tools to build their own patterns more easily in the future. Volume 2 includes fret hand fingering for every pattern. The Sweep Picking Compendium focuses exclusively on the tabs themselves while being ordered in such a way to help the player understand the arpeggio structure, draw the appropriate parallels and notice the important differences between each pattern.

Volume 1: https://sellfy.com/p/bCia/

Volume 3: https://sellfy.com/p/Rxqm/

Volume 4: https://sellfy.com/p/h77b/

Get all 4 Volumes here: https://sellfy.com/p/0a8J/

Thanks for your support!
Powered by