AGsoundtrax - Corporate,Uplifting & Positive MegaPack (9 Tracks WAV & MP3)

Share this purchase and you will get 15% Discount !!!!

This Special Pack Includes an Inspiring and motivational short & Long tracks,good for use in corporate presentations. Great for video and documentaries, corporate branding, ad campaigns, business development,website and TV show. Instrumental & Corporate Music By AGsoundtrax.com

This Pack Includes:


1) Bright Morning : http://audiojungle.net/item/bright-morning/3262381?ref=adigold

Bright Morning -Long Version With Percussion – 1:28
Bright Morning -Long Version Without Percussion – 0:53
Bright Morning -Short Version With Percussion – 1:28
Bright Morning -Short Version Without Percussion – 0:53

2) My Sweet Ukulele Song : http://audiojungle.net/item/my-sweet-ukulele-song/2887587?ref=adigold

My Sweet Ukulele Song - Long Version (1:00)
My Sweet Ukulele Song - Medium Version (0:46)
My Sweet Ukulele Song - Short Version (0:35)
My Sweet Ukulele Song - Very Short Version (0:20)

3) It's a Good Day : http://audiojungle.net/item/its-a-good-day/3076503?ref=adigold


4)Folk Ukulele Song : http://audiojungle.net/item/folk-ukulele-song/3121990?ref=adigold

Folk Ukulele Song - The Long Version With Drums 1:04
Folk Ukulele Song - The Long Version Without Drums 1:04
Folk Ukulele Song - The Short Version With Drums 0:34
Folk Ukulele Song - The Short Version Without Drums 0:34

5) A Successful Day : http://audiojungle.net/item/a-successful-day/3877469?ref=adigold

A Successful Day- The Full Track Version 1:18
A Successful Day – Mid 1 Version 0:58
A Successful Day – Mid 2 Version 0:43
A Successful Day – Short Version 0:33
A Successful Day – Mini Version 0:19

6) 6 A New Day : http://audiojungle.net/item/a-new-day/3033028?ref=adigold

7) Positive Morning : http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-morning/3790900?ref=adigold

Positive Morning – The Full Track Version 1:24
Positive Morning – The Acoustic Version 1:17
Positive Morning – Soft and Sad Piano Version 1:06

8) Just A Perfect Day : http://audiojungle.net/item/just-a-perfect-day/2835754?ref=adigold

Just A Perfect Day LongVer – 0:50
Just A Perfect Day MidVer – 0:40
Just A Perfect Day ShortVer – 0:25

9) The Perfect Moment : http://audiojungle.net/item/the-perfect-moment-/3310044?ref=adigold

The Perfect Moment Long – 1:07
The Perfect Moment Mid – 0:54
The Perfect Moment Short – 0:43
The Perfect Moment Mini – 0:35


Watch The YouTube Demo: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EU63uoTMxJM

Go Back To http://AGsoundtrax.com

*** License Detailes: http://audiojungle.net/licenses/regular

Affiliate share:

http://sellfy.com/p/Ng0x/hIxhUxwW


▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ ♫♫♫♫ █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂

VOLUME : ıııııııııııııııııııııııııııı[]ııııı 100 ✓

- Royalty Free Music Library : http://agsoundtrax.com
- Music On iTunes : http://goo.gl/eT06w
- Music On Amazon : http://goo.gl/jnsdy
- Music On SoundCloud:http://soundcloud.com/adi-goldstein
- Music On BandCamp:http://adigoldstein.bandcamp.com
- Website : http://www.adigoldstein.com

Follow Me:
- Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/AGdounstrax
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AGsoundtrax.music
- linkedin : http://www.linkedin.com/in/adigold1

All Right Reserved ® Agsoudntrax™ / Adi Goldstein Music 2013

Share and get 15% discount:
Please wait...
Created by:

Adi Goldstein

Do you need background music for your project? A soundtrack for your film, video or tv programme, YouTube video or multimedia presentation?
.ZIP file, 178.0MB
Total: $90
Enter your email address!
Connecting to PayPal!
Total: $90