PSY Trance Anthems For Avenger (Sound Set Only)

THIS IS THE SOUND SET ONLY - For The Full Pack Go Here --

Trance Euphoria are proud to release ‘PSY Trance Anthems For Vengeance Avenger’ featuring 128 x Top Quality Presets.

Inspired by all the top PSY Trance Artists and festivals from around the world.

Whats In The Pack?

* 128 x Vengeance Avenger Presets.
* 100% Royalty Free.

Patches Broken Down:-
10 x Arps
26 x Basses
20 x FX
21 x Leads
16 x Pads
18 x Plucks
15 x Synths

* Please Use Avenger Version 1.2.5 Or Higher.
* Please Note : Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.
Powered by