92elm Sample Pack

Night Owl Collective presents: 92elm Sample Pack

Music producer / sound designer 92elm delivers some extremely fresh sounds in his hand-crafted sample pack that will bring a ton of inspiration for people looking to take their tracks to the next level. The pack contains 100 original audio samples and midi files, perfect for people looking to create future bass, trap, jazz, hip hop, chill, experimental, or just the general "Night Owl Collective sound"; however, these samples can be used in all sorts of genres if you're feeling creative!

Inside of the pack you will find:

• 20 synth loops
• 10 melodic one-shots
• 5 midi chord progressions
• 10 basses + 808s
• 5 vocal one-shots
• 5 drum loops
• 10 percussion loops
• 10 kick drums
• 10 snares
• 10 FX noises
• 5 percussive foley hits

All samples are .WAV original sounds by 92elm.

pack demo created by Jonny Ha$h - soundcloud.com/jonnyhashmusic

Be sure to send us whatever you make with the pack! Always curious to hear how these sounds inspire producers around the world.

Check out 92elm and Night Owl Collective out on SoundCloud:

Powered by