StiickzZ - Sticky Sounds Vol. 4 for Sylenth1


'StiickzZ - Sticky Sounds Vol. 4 for Sylenth1' is a brand new soundbank for Sylenth1 with a whopping 111 high-quality presets for Sylenth1.

All presets are inspired by the best EDM Tracks and Artists like Martin Garrix, KSHMR, Jay Hardway, Cheat Codes, R3hab, Major Lazer, The Chainsmokers, Marshmello and many more !
You can use these presets for a big variety of genres like Future Bass, Future House, Electro House, Progressive and Trap.

Every single preset is made with maximum precision to ensure that all patches sound top-notch and as good as possible.

If you are a fan of Sylenth1 then you definitely shouldn't miss out on this pack and add it to your collection !

Product Details:
• 111 Sylenth1 Presets
• 35 Bass Presets
• 26 Lead Presets
• 23 Pad/Chord Presets
• 12 Pluck Presets
• 11 Synth Presets
• 4 Drum Presets
• 100% Royalty-Free

*Note: Sylenth1 v.2.2.1+ is required in order to open up this soundbank !

Download the free demo and try the pack first:
Powered by