COUNTRY GUITAR BUNDLE (11 solo's + 5 lickpacks) in PDF + NOTES

Country Guitar Solo Bundle              by Bart Dietvorst

This bundle of 11 cool country guitarsolos played and written by Dutch guitarist Bart Dietvorst will teach you a lot of good sounding country guitar licks, ideas and approaches that will take your playing to a higher level. Each solo has a demo played on YouTube (link) and full TABS and notes in a quality PDF file. Some are to popular songs by Johnny Cash, Buck Owens, Merle Haggard and Vince Gill. Some are to standard country chord progressions in different keys. As a bonus there are 5 sets of country guitar licks, ranging from more traditional to modern. This bundle is for the intermediate to advanced guitar player.

1.     Working Man Blues (Merle Haggard)

2.     Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)

3.     Wreck Of The Old 97 (Johnny Cash)  

4.     Country Solo in A

5.     Fast Country Blues in G

6.     Country Guitar Solo in G major     

7.   Country Guitarsolo in D

8.   I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail (Buck Owens)

9.   Victim Of Life’s Circumstances (Vince Gill)

10.  Country Guitar Solo in E (mid tempo)

11.  Act Naturally (Buck Owens)

12.  5 Chromatic Country Guitar Licks

13.  5 Essential Country Guitar Licks

14.  Another 5 Essential Country Guitar Licks

15.  5 Essential Country Guitar Licks (Part 3) 

16.  Hybrid Picking Moveable Licks
Powered by