The 5-Day Virtual Pricing Masterclass

Dates: February 11 - 15, 2019
Time: 12pm Noon ET | 9am PT (US) | 5pm GMT (LDN) | 6pm CET (Paris). 90 minutes per session

Live Q & A and recording included. Over 6 HOURS of LIVE content!

All sales are final
sellfy