"Peering Through the Lens of Time" - Dan Mumm - 2015 Full Album

[Currency will be automatically converted by PayPal for international buyers]

After a full year of production, "Peering Through the Lens of Time" is finally completed and available to the public. Dan Mumm's new album bridges a variety of genres, most notably Neo-Classical, Progressive, and Melodic Metal. The album contains 15 tracks which include 12 brand new original compositions as well as 3 popular Classical arrangements. This digital download includes the complete album in Mp3 format with the cover art.

The HQ Flac version can be found here: https://sellfy.com/p/gqh7/

Track List:

1. Broken Glass
2. The Light Obscured
3. The Path by Twilight
4. Synchronicity
5, Forging the Future from the Past
6. Lightning in the Hourglass
7. Dying Dreams Fade Shadows Cast
8. Before Time, a Dream
9. Peering Through the Lens of Time
10. The Path Illuminated
11. 14 Hours
12. The Phantom Starlight Still Remains
13. Sonata Pathetique (Beethoven)
14. The Marriage of Figaro, Overture (Mozart)
15. Concerto in Em (Mendelssohn)

Thank you for your support! For more of Dan's music go to www.DanMumm.com
Powered by