Trance Symphony by Miksa

12 tracks based on classical music themes. Previews and more information on

Track list:

01. Intro (Prelude) from Kreisler’s «Prelude and Allegro»
02. Habanera from Bizet’s «Carmen»
03. Adagio based on Albinoni’s «Adagio»
04. Intermezzo from Mascagni’s «Cavalleria Rusticana»
05. Cantata (Chorale) based on Bach’s Cantata No. 147
06. Enigma based on Elgar’s «Enigma Variations»
07. Allegretto from Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7
08. Sarabande by Handel
09. Aria
10. Fortune from Orff’s «Carmina Burana»
11. Egmont based on Beethoven’s «Overture to Egmont»
12. Rinaldo (Let Me Weep) from Handel’s «Rinaldo»

Published by PMR/EMI 2008
Powered by