Write Your Way To The Stage

June  20 & 21, 2019
​@ 6 pm ET (noon) | 3pm PT (US) | 11pm BST (LDN)


** Please note, this is not a training to teach you how to write a blog. This is specifically designed to teach you how to monetize your content by speaking for large scale, credible organizations.**

What we will cover
  • Establishing a universal theme for your platform
  • Where to publish your articles outside of your own personal blog
  • Sourcing your editorial team (it is a must)
  • How to create engagement for your articles with decision makers
  • How to pitch your best articles to companies for future use
  • How to begin submitting articles for other companies to feed their internal community
  • Turning your words into your keynote opportunity
  • Avoiding the "type-cast" of being a writer
  • The importance of collaborating with other established journalists
sellfy