Double Bang Music - Midi Pack Bundle

"Midi Pack Bundle" contains over 402 MIDI and 113 loops. This pack has up-to-date sounds and amazing melodies. The package includes is trap, rap midi loops, Kick, 808, Pluck, Pad, Lead and more. There are the WAV loops & the MIDI files for each sound including the BPM tempo loop packet. This pack will help you create your next big Trap record.

You can use these MIDI files as a jumping-off point to start your own track or base your productions entirely around them as they are 100% royalty free!

Includes: Trap Midi Pack, Trap Midi Pack Vol.2, Trap Kingo, Trap Kingo Vol.2

Product Details:

• 402 MIDI files 
• 113 WAV Loops 
• 409 MB of content 
• Pro mixing 
• 24-Bit audio 
• Tempo-Labelled 
• 100% Royalty-Free
Powered by