Whip It (Sound Kit)

This kit was created in hopes to help progress the evolution of the "traditional" Trap sound. 

This kit includes :
105 Brand New Custom .wav files designed by Yakovlev and Yar Bikbauv.

 - 808s,
9 - Claps,
10 - Kicks,
43 - Percs,
14 - Snares,
12 - Sounds and FX's,
6 - Voxs

2 FL Studio projects (with 2 new and never before released beats by Yakovlev x Yar Bikbauv) that can be useful in learning new techniques/Automation that you didn't know how to do before downloading this kit.
Powered by