Chapman Dance Alliance 2014 - 06 - Now's The Time

“Now’s The Time”
Music: Gold by James Vincent McMorrow
Choreographed by: Andrea Dobbins and Cole Thongnuam
Dancers: Lyndy Adamonis, Demerie Davidson, Michelle Harvey, Tina Hidai, Ashleigh Kluge, Cassi Mihalovich, Eugenia Rodriguez

.m4v format 1080p compatible with Apple, iOS, and most other platforms
Powered by