MXXWLL Sounds Vol. 1

This pack contains some of my favourite sounds that i’ve collected and recorded over the last few years.. Including some of the sounds used for my debut record "Beats Vol. 1".

Also threw in a few chord progressions with MIDI files which you can drag into your DAW of choice.. I hope they will inspire you to make some dope music!

  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
  • Sounds Vol. 1 is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig etc)

You get:

  • 20 Kicks
  • 20 Snares
  • 20 Hats
  • 20 Percussion hits
  • 10 Claps
  • 26 One Shot Synth Chords & Notes
  • 6 Chord Progression Loops (Audio)
  • 6 Chord Progression Loops (MIDI)