'Backing Tracks' only - A Glimpse Beyond - Dan Mumm

The complete 'backing track' collection for Dan Mumm's album 'A Glimpse Beyond'. This download contains the 'backing' tracks (accompaniment) only, and does not include the TAB book. To find the 'Backing Tracks'/TAB book combo, please go to www.DanMumm.com/tab This download includes the 'backing tracks' for all of the songs from A Glimpse Beyond except for Anthem Of The Mad, which has no accompaniment. 'Backing' track list: * 1. Anthem Of The Mad (no backing track) 2. They Were As Stone (first backing track) 3. Glass Alice 4. A Glimpse Beyond 5. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 6. The Point Of No Return 7. Toccata And Fugue In D-minor 8. In Moment And Memory 9. Spirit Of Dreams 10. La Folia (Corelli) 11. Quoth The Looming Dusk 12. The End