Mr. Fastfinger - Senseitional Treasure Tape


Spirit Rising -digital bonus album to celebrate the ten years of Mr. Fastfinger. This "tape" is a special and very enjoyable collection of new, unreleased, rare, revisited "remixes", live and otherwise fun tunes.

12 tracks. Total 33 minutes.

Wav 16 Bit 44100 Hz + Mp3 320kb/sec.



Mika Tyyskä - Guitar and all sorts of instruments (All)

Thomas Törnroos - Drums and percussion (All)

Lasse Rantanen - Bass and Spells (All except 2.)

Kalle Katz - Keyboards (7. and 9.)

Kai Hahto - Double Kick Drums (4.)

Sami Tupala - Musical Saw (5.)

Mauro Gargano - Drums (9.)

Juha Ruokangas -Timber Yell (5.)



1. UTOPIA (Spirit Rising -sessions / from the movie 2015)

2. RUNNING MONK (Stringweaver -sessions 2013)

3. JUST LIKE MR. MIAGI (Re-Wax) (From the movie 2015)

4. LOCRIAN BOOGIE (From the movie 2015)

5. ONCE THERE WAS A III (Revised work with musical saw and extra percussions from the tune Epic 2015)

6. GO FLASH TURBO (Guitarbots II + unreleased guitar solo 2013 )

7. BEARTH (Live 2012)

8. ICE RIVER (in Motion -sessions demo 2012)

9. THE SON OF THE LOST WORLD (Guitarbots II 2013)

10. CRYING IN THE CAVE (The Way of the Exploding Guitar -sessions 2009)

11. SWEET UTOPIA (alternative version of Utopia 2015)

12. BENEATH THE SILVER CLOUD (Spirit Rising tune without the main instruments 2015)


Thank you. Wax on. Enjoy!