Dreadbox Medusa - "Synergy vol.2" - 64 Modern and Retro presets

Lfo team proudly presents its second soundset for greek creature -       Dreadbox Medusa 

"Synergy" Vol.2 contains 64 Modern and Retro single presets.

We spend much time to create:


Deep Leads & Basses
Beautiful Plucks
Modular movement sounds

Made by Nick Klimenko aka Chronos, a creator of  "Organica" for Waldorf Blofeld & "WS Universe" for Korg Wavestation & Anton Sacral Reason author of "Stratosphere" for Wavestate.

Synergy vol.2 sounds massive & deep and made as a part of our "Cinematic"
series patches (DeepMind, Wavestate,Argon8 etc)

Extend your Medusa sound universe with ummy presets!