Modern Theatre Advanced 1 - Track 15: Technical Sequence for Inwards Pirouettes

Track 15: Technical Sequence for Inwards Pirouettes
MP4 Video / Length: 01:18

ISTD Modern Theatre Advanced 1 Syllabus

Dancers: Erica Jane Alden, Saffron Armstrong, Alice Ballantyne, Martha Blackwood, Edward Chitticks, Seng Henk Goh, Ryan Goodrum, Lewis Herring, Louis Jackman, Stavrina Kousparou, Sophie Mernson, Shannon Peberdy, Elizabeth Pitt, Terrance Ryan, Nathan Saxon, Briony Scarlett, Kyle Walker, Natalie Wilmhurst. Choreographers: Sue Brice, Barbara Evans, Carrie-Anne Ingrouille, Katie Morea, Nikki O’Hara, Lyn Richardson, Tereza Theodoulou, Sarah Wilson.

Filmed at: Rochester Dance Junction. Filmed by: Mike Alan Video Productions. Thanks to Bird College, The Centre for Performing Arts, Laine Theatre Arts. Music for Boys’ Floor Sequence – Oli Freke. Professional use only. Copyright protected. Not for resale or copying. © ISTD 2016

ISTD Video

Our video downloads offer a way to quickly access syllabus material that you can download and easily view. Save them on to your mobile device, iPad or laptop or add them to your iTunes library to watch at your leisure.

You can also view a guide on how to purchase and download your video:

The videos are also available for purchase as part of complete DVDs through the main ISTD Shop at