The Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition

If you are always looking for those perfect loops that will enhance your production and take your sounds to the next level, you reached the right place.

Planet Samples presents “The sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition”, a collection of loops inspired by the top artists and producers of the moment, that will take you on a journey to the beats and sounds of Tomorrowland.

The pack contains 14 construction kits, each containing kick loops, hi-hats, baselines and melodies. All the sounds and loops from the demo are present in the pack.You can download this sample pack for FREE and you can use the samples on your music production 100% royalty free.

The Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition Fee Sample Pack



• 14 Construction Kits
• Drum Loops
• Melody Loops
• Baseline Loops