Big Sounds The Sound of Summer

Big Sounds are back with “The Sound of Summer”.

A pack with ten Construction Kits for Progressive Melodic Trance.
The pack is full of catchy club radio friendly hooks and
progressions.Each loop is delivered as both a wav and midi file for the
ultimate in sound design and flexibility.

Inspired by artists such as Armin van Burren, Above and Beyond, Mat
Zo, Beat Service, Arty, Norin & Rad, Audien, Jaytech, Maor Levi, 7
Skies, Andy Moor,Myon and Shane54 and many others…

“The Sound of Summer” gives you all the elements for your next big Summer hit!
Load your favorite synths and drop the midi files into your DAW for
instant inspiration and creativity. All folders are in key labeled to
make it easy as possible to combine sounds and create new ideas

Buy this pack now and produce with style the next Summer Hit!

Pack information
10xConstruction Kits (Included wav stems/Loops + MIDIS files)