And The Winner Is...

Chapman University Department of Dance Presents
Concert Intime 4/8/2016 Performance
And the Winner Is…
Choreographer: Parker Bailey

Dancers: Lyndy Adamonis, Nicole Hagen, Gina Hesp, Rachel Hyer, Ali Kerner, Alex Kessinger, Sienna Kresge, Kelly Nimens, Cassidy Paskett, Emma Rosenzweig-Bock
.m4v file is compatible with most PC and Mac video players.  File size may exceed 700MB, please be patient during download, as the time it takes will depend on your ISP.