A Taste of Chicago House

DJ Lil' John™ presents "A Taste of Chicago House", a non-stop uptempo hour of energetic & soulful House music! A little different from the norm, yet still there are sprinkles of some classic re-makes and re-edits, including :

• Found Myself
• Inside My Love
• Why Don't You
• Can't Help It
• All I Dream About