Taurus New Moon Circle - April 22nd

Wednesday, April 22nd
1pm   Los Angeles
2pm  Calgary
4pm  New York
9pm  London
6am  AEST - Australia (+1 Thursday, April 23rd)

This Taurus New Moon lands on EARTH Day this year!. How apropos as the earth is healing while the Humans stay home.

Like regenerative farming practices, we are being asked to till our soil by hand and spend a little more time to ensure that the roots we set now can travel deep and find good nourishment to draw from so life can flourish from here.

By purchasing this, you will have access to a link to the replay on the PDF! 

Watch for an email from [email protected] before the video
meet up with resources for the New Moon Circle.

We are going to try to keep this to 90 minutes including intentions.

This call is open to all!

All genders are welcome.

The call will be recorded if you can’t make the time.

The suggested donation price is $20.20.

Pay what you can.

Bring your Astro Journal or your journal and a pen.