*CANCELED* Sunday: Embodied Astrology: Flow & Astro Nidra w/ Jana Roemer - LIVE - August 9th

Hello! All classes are canceled until the new site launches! In the meantime, we are creating ways that you can catch up with all the old classes! Thanks for sticking with us! 

This class happens Sunday, August 9th

6pm Los Angeles
9pm New York
11am AEST Australia (Monday, August 10th) 


This class starts with an astrology update. The movement is themed based off today’s astrology, utilizing the elements, philosophy or any conscious practices that support harnessing to energies available to us. The movement primarily includes yoga, but could also include pranayama, meditation, core work, shaking, etc. for 60 min

The Astro Nidra that follows (30 min) is also themed on the current astrology in Jana’s signature style.

You could potentially show up at 7pm and join for the Astro Nidra without the asana, but it's always best to be there for the full experience.

Pay what you want from $5 - $22

Upon purchasing, you'll get a confirmation email from [email protected] In that email is a pdf with class links.

Please check the box that allows us to send you emails so we can send a reminder email 15 min before class starts with your zoom link to join. This email will come from [email protected]

We are very excited to practice in community spanning the globe.