Libra Full Moon Circle - April 7th 11:30am PST

The Libra Full Moon comes just in time for us to invest in our relationships, our relationship with relationships and how we show up in our relationships. Isn't it amazing how the astrology is exactly what we need?

We gather on Tuesday, April 7th 
11:30am PST
2:30pm EST
7:30pm BST
5:30am AEST - April 8th (Australia)

*** This offering will be recorded and emailed out within 24 hours ***

It's so much more than this, but here's a flavor...

"Tap into the relationship between your young, playful, innocent Self and the One you are today. Heal this primary relationship with yourself and let it infuse your present relationships with Divine Play. Go so far as to allow your ego to be obliterated. The moment your identity softens, new possibilities emerge in all your relations."

Please watch for an email from [email protected] for your confirmation of purchase and the moon circle information.

If you click that we can send you emails, we will send the zoom link 15 min before we begin along with a print out worksheet for the Moon Circle.

suggested donation $20.20

Looking forward to gathering!